1. Welcome to dirty town
  2. Rock n roll 24/7
  3. Alex & the sweet transvestite
  4. Do you wanna get some fun?
  5. Chainsaw fever
  6. What a pitty (you're so silly)
  7. Only for a while
  8. Cauterized
  9. Gimme rock n roll (Over the top)
  10. Hit the night
  11. Space invaders
  12. Not enough for you
Monty (voz)

Nacho (guitarra)

Sergio (guitarra)

Laura (bajo)

Gema (teclado)

Priscila (baterķa)


  • "Not enough for you" contiene una pista oculta